Our Staff

Contact Us

James M. Elliott CEO jme@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Robert L. Schaeffer President rls@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394
William F. McLoughlin Vice President wfm@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Steve White VP Sales & Marketing stevewhite@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200

Main Office - King of Prussia

450 East Church Road, King of Prussia, PA 19406
Accounting
Sharon Santangelo Payroll/HR sharonsantangelo@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Catherine Elliott Marketing catherine@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Roseann DiVitantonio Accounts Receivable/Credit credit@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Talya Floyd Accounts Payable ap@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Jen Simmon Business Development jen@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Sales
Drew Carr Sales - Montgomery / Bucks drewcarr@elliottfrantz.com 610-960-1955
Bob Delaney Sales - Lancaster / Lehigh / Northampton bobd@elliottfrantz.com 610-973-9587
Bill McLoughlin Sales - Delaware / New Jersey wfm@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Matt Forgie Sales - Delaware County/Philadelphia/Delaware matt@elliottfrantz.com 610-960-1969
Parts / Service
Larry Miller General Parts Manager larry@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Sally Englehardt Service Manager sally@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200
Will Reid Inventory Control will@elliottfrantz.com 610-279-5200

Harrisburg

Steve Lehman Parts / Service stevelehman@elliottfrantz.com 717-652-5430

Jessup

10421 Guilford Road, Jessup, MD 20794
Sales
Robert Schaeffer President rls@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394
Peter Schaeffer Sales Manager peter@elliottfrantz.com 443-463-5028
Tom Payne Sales tompayne@elliottfrantz.com 240-882-6131
Jesse Plummer Sales jesseplummer@elliottfrantz.com 410-490-0660
Joe Stasiulewicz Sales joestas@elliottfrantz.com 443-865-1054
Jeff Slebzak Sales jslebzak@elliottfrantz.com 443-519-8933
Parts / Service
Ted Kushner Parts Manager ted@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394
Charles Mellerson Assistant Parts Manager charles@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394
Ed Russell Service Manager ed@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394
Chelsea Smith Assistant Service Manager chelsea@elliottfrantz.com 301-725-7394

Delmar

38420 Sussex Highway, Delmar, DE 19940
Richard Woolfolk Sales rwelliottfrantz@yahoo.com 410-463-0248
Angie Alexander Parts / Service angie@elliottfrantz.com 302-846-3306

Manassas, Virginia

12051 Tac Court, Manassas, VA 19406

Jeff Cooper Sales vasales@elliottfrantz.com 703-257-2381
Bill Wallace Parts Manager billwallace@elliottfrantz.com 703-257-2381
Robert Mason Service robertmason@elliottfrantz.com 703-257-2381